Skip to main content

Contact us

Do you have questions about how or where we work? Do you want to become a donor? Do you want to know how we use your donation? If you don't find the answers you are looking for you are welcome to contact our donor service, you find our contact information below.

DONOR SERVICE

OFFICE RECEPTION

Press and communication

Press phone: +46 (0)708 33 77 40 (for journalists, open 24/7)

Frida Lagerholm, communications director
+46 (0)10 199 32 15
frida.lagerholm@lakareutangranser.se

Human resources

Questions regarding field work: field.recruitment.sweden@lakareutangranser.se
Questions regarding work in the Swedish office: jobs.sweden@lakareutangranser.se

Hanna Strindlund (fd. Broberg), human resources director
+46 (0)10 199 33 90
hanna.strindlund@lakareutangranser.se 

Advocacy

Anna Sjöblom, medical humanitarian advisor
+46 (0)10 199 32 10
anna.sjoblom@lakareutangranser.se

Pieter-Jan van Eggermont, humanitarian advisor
+46 (0)10 199 32 68
pieter.vaneggermont@lakareutangranser.se

Fundrasing department

Ida Bah, fundraising director
+46 (0)10 199 32 16
ida.bah@lakareutangranser.se

Katharina Ervanius, relationship manager
+46 (0)10 199 32 18
katharina.ervanius@lakareutangranser.se

Gabriella Hernqvist, insight and production manager
+46 (0)10 199 33 92
gabriella.hernqvist@lakareutangranser.se

Ingela Georgas, donor service manager
+46 (0)10 199 32 67
ingela.georgas@lakareutangranser.se

Tove Olin, marketing manager (interim)
+46 (0)10 199 32 21
tove.olin@lakareutangranser.se

Support department

Marlène Guillot, head of finance and support
+46 (0)10 199 32 04
marlene.guillot@lakareutangranser.se

The association LÄKARE UTAN GRÄNSER

Ana Chaurio, association coordinator
ana.chaurio@lakareutangranser.se

Our address

Postal address
Läkare Utan Gränser
Box 47021
100 74 Stockholm

Visiting address
Fredsborgsgatan 24 (3 tr)

Visiting us?

Take the subway to Liljeholmen then there's a 10-minute walk to Fredsborgsgatan 24. You could also take the Tram (tvärbanan) to Årstadal.

Registration number

802017-2360

Bank details

PG: 90 06 03-2
BG: 900-6032