Skip to main content

Contact us

Our Swedish office is located in Stockholm. On this page you'll find the address to our office and other relevant contact information.

The office in Stockholm is open from 09.00-17.00, Monday to Friday.

Tel: +46 (0)10 199 33 00

Donor service

Tel: +46 (0)10 199 33 00

Open hours:

09.15-12.00, 13.15-17.00 (Monday– Thursday)
09.15-12.00, 13.15-16.00 (Friday)

Press and communications

Presstelefon: 0708-33 77 40 (för journalister, bemannad dygnet runt)

Director of communications

Frida Lagerholm
+46 (0)10 199 32 15
frida.lagerholm@lakareutangranser.se

Human resources

Questions regarding field work: field.recruitment.sweden@lakareutangranser.se
Questions regarding work in the Swedish office: jobs.sweden@lakareutangranser.se

Human resources director

Jean-Christophe Dollé
+46 (0)10 199 32 94
jean-christophe.dolle@lakareutangranser.se

Advocacy

Anna Sjöblom, medical humanitarian advisor
+46 (0)10 199 32 10
anna.sjöblom@lakareutangranser.se

Pieter-Jan van Eggermont, humanitarian advisor
+46 (0)10 199 32 68
pieter.vaneggermont@lakareutangranser.se

Fundrasing department

Katharina Ervanius, relationship manager
+46 (0)10 199 32 18
katharina.ervanius@lakareutangranser.se

Gabriella Hernqvist, insight and production manager
+46 (0)10 199 33 92
gabriella.hernqvist@lakareutangranser.se

Ingela Georgas, donor service manager
+46 (0)10 199 32 67
ingela.georgas@lakareutangranser.se

Hanna Lidén, marketing manager
+46 (0)10 199 32 21
hanna.liden@lakareutangranser.se

Ida Bah, fundraising director
+46 (0)10 199 32 16
ida.bah@lakareutangranser.se

Support department

Anette Uddqvist, head of support
+46 (0)10 199 32 77
anette.uddqvist@lakareutangranser.se

The association LÄKARE UTAN GRÄNSER

Rebecca Cederholm, association coordinator
+46(1)10 199 32 06
rebecca.cederholm@lakareutangranser.se

Our address

Post address

Läkare Utan Gränser

Box 47021

100 74 Stockholm

Visiting address

Fredsborgsgatan 24 (4 tr)

Visiting us?

Take the subway to Liljeholmen then there's a 10-minute walk to Fredsborgsgatan 24. You could also take the Tram from Liljeholmen to Årstadal.

Registration number

802017-2360

Bank details

PG: 90 06 03-2
BG: 900-6032